Stay Tuned! The winners will be announced in May.

Sign me up for Safety Central Scoop, an energy safety newsletter for elementary school educators.

Check out this year’s entries!

Fountain Green Elementary School
St. John School, Westminster
Jarrettsville Elementary School
Archbishop Borders School
Stoneleigh Elementary School
Krieger Schechter Day School
Monarch Global Academy Laurel
Our Lady of Hope/St Luke School
St. Joseph School-Fullerton
St. Stephen School
Perry Hall Christian School
North Bend Elementary School
Fallstaff Elementary Middle School